About BBN

The Committee

At the Annual General Meeting on 7th May 2019, the following people were elected to committee.

Chair - Lindsay Thomas - Visit Benalla

Vice chair - Jenni Cogger - GMCU Benalla

Treasurer - Pamela O'Connor - Skills based member

Secretary - Blake Smith - Benalla Ensign

General Committee

Vivienne Drew - Gliding Club of Victoria