Calendar of Events

Event Where When
Wipe Out Electricty and Gas Bills Benalla Gliding Club, Samaria Road Tue 22nd May at 7:00pm to Tue 21st Aug at 9:00pm
Orientation to PVAW - Benalla The Redgum Room, Benalla Lakeside Centre Benalla, Vic 3672 Thu 24th May 10:00am to 3:00pm
Shared Futures: Leadership for Family Agribusinesses Raffetys Receptions, 55 Nunn Street, Benalla Mon 28th May 6:00pm to 9:00pm
How to use Wave - free financial record keeping system Benalla Library 2 Fawckner Drive Benalla, Vic 3672 Tue 29th May 12:00pm to 1:30pm
BENALLA BUSINESS MENTORING - MAY Benalla Library 2 Fawckner Drive Benalla, Vic 3672 Tue 29th May 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Benalla Business Excellence Awards Benalla Performing Arts And Convention Centre 57 Samaria Road Benalla, Vic 3672 Fri 1st Jun 6:00pm to 10:30pm
The new Supervision and delegation framework for allied health assistants and su Department Of Health & Human Services 26 Church Street Benalla, Vic 3672 Thu 14th Jun 9:30am to 12:30pm
Fostering Resilience and Motivation Workshop Benalla Community Hub 58 Mansfield Road Benalla Wed 25th Jul 9:30am to 3:00pm
Record keeping workshop for small business Benalla Library Pat Claridge Room 2 Fawckner Dr Benalla, Vic 3672 Tue 7th Aug 1:00pm to 4:00pm
PEPA Palliative Approach in Care delivery Rafferty’s Restaurant 55 Nunn Street Benalla, Vic 3671 Wed 29th Aug 9:30am to 4:00pm