Calendar of Events

Event Where When
Internet Basics Benalla Library - Sir Edward Weary Dunlop Centre 2 Fawckner Drive Benalla, Vic 3672 Mon 26th Aug 10:00am to 12:00pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Digital Marketing Essentials Benalla - Location Varies Between Events Tue 27th Aug 5:30pm to 8:30pm
EARLY DAYS - MY CHILD AND AUTISM Benalla Library, 2 Fawkner Drive, Benalla Wed 28th Aug 9:30am to 2:30pm
Enhance Efficiency with the Cloud - Benalla Benalla Library 2 Fawckner Drive Benalla, Vic 3672 Fri 30th Aug 9:30am to 12:30pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Enhance Business Efficiency with the Cloud Benalla Library 2 Fawckner Drive Benalla, Vic 3672 Fri 30th Aug at 9:30am to Fri 6th Sep at 12:30pm
Free workshop - Lighting and Windows Uniting Church In Carrier Street, Benalla, (opposite The Coles Car Park) Mon 2nd Sep 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Motul Pirelli Australian Superbike Championship Round Five Winton Motor Raceway, 107 Fox Street, Winton, Victoria, 3673 Fri 6th Sep at 9:00am to Sun 8th Sep at 4:00pm
Free workshop - Efficient Hot Water Systems, Heating and Cooling Uniting Church In Carrier Street, Benalla, (opposite The Coles Car Park) Mon 16th Sep 7:30pm to 9:30pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Influence an Audience on Twitter Benalla - Location Varies Between Events Wed 18th Sep 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Free workshop - Appliances and Cooking; Transitioning from Gas Uniting Church In Carrier Street, Benalla, (opposite The Coles Car Park) Mon 30th Sep 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Free workshop - Energy Monitoring, Solar Power and Batteries Uniting Church In Carrier Street, Benalla, (opposite The Coles Car Park) Mon 14th Oct 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Construction White Card Gotafe Benalla - Samaria Road Tue 22nd Oct 9:00am to 4:00pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Simple Steps to Build a Website Benalla - Location Varies Between Events Wed 23rd Oct 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tomorrow Today’s Annual Celebration Lakeside Community Centre Tue 29th Oct 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Friends' Group - Open Garden at Marangy, Fundraising event Marangy Sat 9th Nov at 10:00am to Sun 10th Nov at 3:00pm
Benalla Street Festival Parade Benalla Cbd Sat 9th Nov 2:00pm to 3:00pm