Calendar of Events

Event Where When
Lions Club Car Boot Sale Fawckner Drive, Benalla 3672 Sat 23rd Feb 8:00am to 1:00pm
Benalla Lakeside Craft and Farmers' Market Lake Benalla Foreshore, Fawkner Drive, Benalla Sat 23rd Feb at 9:00am to Sat 21st Dec at 1:00pm
Lake Benalla Fresh Water Turtles - Presentation Sir Edward 'weary' Dunlop Learning Centre - Benalla Library, 2 Fawckner Drive, Benalla 3672 Sat 23rd Feb 10:00am to 11:00am
Benalla's Walk to d-feet MND Lake Benalla Foreshore, Fawckner Drive, Benalla Rural City Council 3672 Sun 24th Feb 8:30am to 1:00pm
Senior Citizens Centre - Sunday Afternoon Opening Senior Citizens Community Centre, 18 Fawckner Drive, Benalla 3672 Sun 24th Feb 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Art Classes in Benalla North East Artisans, 122 Bridge Street East, Benalla Wed 27th Feb 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Food for Thought- Small Business Commissioner Breakfast - Benalla Ella Goose Restaurant And Functions 55 Nunn Street Benalla, Vic 3672 Thu 28th Feb 7:30am to 8:45am
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Social Media Marketing 101 Benalla Library, 2 Fawkner Drive, Benalla Thu 28th Feb 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Clean Up for Turtles Meet At The Bbq Area Near The Benalla Library Sun 3rd Mar 8:00am to 10:00am
Benalla Art Gallery Exhibition - Ivan Durant: Colouring Lake Mokoan Benalla Art Gallary, 2a Bridge Street West, Benalla Sun 3rd Mar 10:00am to 4:00pm
Senior Citizens Centre - Sunday Afternoon Opening Senior Citizens Community Centre, 18 Fawckner Drive, Benalla 3672 Sun 3rd Mar 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid Course - Seeking Expressions of Interest Benalla Community Care Ray Sweeney Centre 45 Coster St, Benalla (activity Room 1) Wed 6th Mar at 5:30pm to Wed 27th Mar at 9:30pm
Creative Teens Program - Benalla Art Gallery Benalla Art Gallery, 2a Bridge Street West, Benalla Thu 7th Mar at 3:15pm to Thu 30th May at 4:45pm
International Women's Day Lakeside Community Centre, Benalla Victoria, Australia Thu 7th Mar 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Senior Citizens Centre - Sunday Afternoon Opening Senior Citizens Community Centre, 18 Fawckner Drive, Benalla 3672 Sun 10th Mar 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Jump Start Me - Ideas and Startup Validation course - Benalla Benalla Library Pat Claridge Meeting Room 2 Fawckner Dr Benalla, Vic 3672 Wed 13th Mar 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Senior Citizens Centre - Sunday Afternoon Opening Senior Citizens Community Centre, 18 Fawckner Drive, Benalla 3672 Sun 17th Mar 2:00pm to 4:00pm
COUNSELLING SKILLS FOR THE ACCIDENTAL COUNSELLOR ONE-DAY WORKSHOP Benalla Tue 19th Mar 9:00am to 5:00pm
Lions Club Car Boot Sale Fawckner Drive, Benalla 3672 Sat 23rd Mar 8:00am to 1:00pm
The Source Benalla Botanical Gardens, Bridge Street West, Benalla, Victoria, 3672 Sat 23rd Mar 10:00am to 8:00pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Instagram for business Supporting Benalla Business, 1 Bridge Street East (benalla Rural City Council) Tue 26th Mar 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wall to Wall Festival Benalla Municipality Fri 5th Apr at 8:00am to Sun 7th Apr at 5:00pm
Benalla Shorts – Short Film Festival Benalla Town Hall, Nunn Street, Benalla, Victoria, 3672 Sat 6th Apr 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Lions Club Car Boot Sale Fawckner Drive, Benalla 3672 Sat 27th Apr 8:00am to 1:00pm
Seminar - Getting Older People Active Benalla Performing Arts And Convention Centre, Samaria Road, Benalla, Victoria, 3672 Tue 30th Apr 9:30am to 3:00pm
Customer Experience Kick-Start Workshop - Benalla Benalla Performing Arts And Convention Centre 57 Samaria Road Benalla Wed 1st May 9:00am to 4:30pm
Celtic Illusion Benalla Performing Arts And Convention Centre, Samaria Road, Benalla, Victoria, 3672 Wed 1st May 7:30pm to 9:00pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Facebook for Small Business Simplified Benalla - Location Varies Between Events Tue 14th May 9:30am to 12:30pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Boost Business with Facebook Advertising Benalla - Location Varies Between Events Tue 14th May 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Historic Winton Winton Motor Raceway, 41 Fox Street, Winton, Victoria, 3673 Fri 17th May at 8:30am to Sun 19th May at 5:30pm
Winton Super Sprint – Supercar Championship Winton Raceway, Fox Street, Winton, Victoria, 3673 Fri 24th May at 8:00am to Sun 26th May at 5:00pm
Lions Club Car Boot Sale Fawckner Drive, Benalla 3672 Sat 25th May 8:00am to 1:00pm
Melbourne City Ballet - Alice in Wonderland Benalla Performing Arts And Convention Centre, Samaria Road, Benalla, Victoria, 3672 Fri 7th Jun 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Lions Club Car Boot Sale Fawckner Drive, Benalla 3672 Sat 22nd Jun 8:00am to 1:00pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - SEO Foundations for Small Business Benalla - Location Varies Between Events Tue 23rd Jul 5:30pm to 8:30pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Create Marketing Campaigns with Mailchimp Benalla - Location Varies Between Events Thu 1st Aug 9:30am to 12:30pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Digital Marketing Essentials Benalla - Location Varies Between Events Tue 27th Aug 5:30pm to 8:30pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Enhance Business Efficiency with the Cloud Benalla - Location Varies Between Events Fri 6th Sep 9:30am to 12:30pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Influence an Audience on Twitter Benalla - Location Varies Between Events Wed 18th Sep 5:30pm to 8:30pm
ASBAS Digital Solutions - Simple Steps to Build a Website Benalla - Location Varies Between Events Wed 23rd Oct 9:30am to 12:30pm